Finance & Administration Committee

Roster Director of Finance

This committee is responsible for oversight of financial and administrative matters of the organization.

  • Richard Boje, Community Leader
  • Dave Bowen, Chair, Community Leader
  • Shawna Fitzgerald, Creating Answers
  • Mark A. Hoag, Community Leader
  • Steven Lins, SMUD
  • Carolyn S. Mullins, Community Leader
  • Paul Navazio, Community Leader
  • Oyango Snell,  Western States Petroleum Association  
  • David C. Wilson,  Grant Bennett Associates, CPA

For more information about this committee, contact Chief of Staf Cynthia Jimenez at .