Woodland Advisory Committee

United Way introduces Woodland Advisory Committee
July 2019


United Way California Capital Region’s board has established the Woodland Community Advisory Committee to help guide the merger transition.

The committee is chaired by Woodland resident, former Woodland United Way board member and longtime United Way California Capital Region board member Ruth Miller.

The 12-person committee is comprised of local Woodland community leaders including:

Ruth Miller, WSR Insurance

Chief. Derrek Kaff, City of Woodland
Jayne Williams, All Leaders Must Serve – Yolo
Kris Kristensen, Community Volunteer
Mark Ullrich, Ulrich Delevati CPAs
Meg Stallard, Community Volunteer
Michael Rooke-Ley, Community Volunteer
Mike Jansen, Law Offices of Timmons, Owen, Jansen & Tichey
John Purcell, Bayer Crop Science Inc.
Rogelio Villagrana, UC Davis
Tania Garcia-Cadena, Woodland Food Closet
Tania Tafoya, Cache Creek Casino Resort